Thanks to Cllr Vasey and welcome to our new Chairperson

The Parish Council would like extend their thanks to Cllr James Vasey for his service as Chairman for the past 3 years. Cllr Vasey will still remain on the council but has stepped down from that role. We welcome Cllr Joyce Thackwray as the new elected chairperson who will remain in office until the annual meeting in May.

If you need anymore information please contact the clerk –