New Councillors and re-election of Chairman for Council

Parish Council re-elects Chairman and Vice-Chairman
 19 May 2017 | News

At the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Cllr Chris Kaushal-Bolland was re-elected as Chairman for the following 12-months.  Also re-elected as Vice-Chairman was Cllr James Vasey.

Cllr Kaushal-Bolland thanked all Councillors for their hard work and continued support over the past 12-months and said "It has been my absolute pleasure to serve as Chairman and I look forward to another year ahead working with the Parish Council to complete the work that we have started."

Three new Councillors for Clayton

Mr John Andrew, Mr Philip Boyle and Mr Verinder Dharni have been co-opted onto Clayton Parish Council.